Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman

Bestseller for free mythology

The Things That Go Bump in The Night Are Real

Kamlyn Paige is a young woman who has suffered great loss in her life. At nineteen, when she was seven months pregnant, her parents were in a fatal car accident. And at twenty-four, when her son was only five years old, he was murdered before her eyes by a cloaked figure in the middle of the night. It takes everything she has to hold on after the devastation.

But when a mysterious neighbor sees her weeping on the sidewalk, he picks her up and introduces her to a new world. She goes with him to the Chamber of Darkness, an underground society, where she learns to fight evil beings and creatures as a Huntsman.
The sole motivation to complete her training is getting revenge on the demon that killed her little boy. 

Bestseller of mythology and fairy tales

Kamlyn Paige is a young woman whose son was taken from her by a soul-devouring demon. Now she travels the country overcoming evil while searching for revenge. On the way to freeing her son’s soul, Kamlyn comes across new and old friends who help her to learn new things about herself and point her in the right direction to vindication. Every moment for the past year of Kamlyn’s life has been leading up to this and now that she is aware of who she is, she may have a chance at survival.

Kamlyn Paige has gone from Huntsman to Hunted

When a friend of hers is killed by the Watchers, Kamlyn searches endlessly to have her revenge. But she quickly learns that her constant need to even the score does not sit well with the new Head of the Chamber of Darkness. With the help of her friends, she uses her newly discovered abilities to find the angels, but at what cost? Will the loss she suffers along the way be worth it in the end? And how far will the Chamber go to bring her in?

Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman Part 1 includes Broken Angel (book #1), Earth Angel (book #2) and Hunted Angel (book #3) in one convenient ebook or paperback!