3 New Releases from Alex Apostol!

41pq0z82m7l   511u3bezuml-_sx398_bo1204203200_   dead-beginnings-volume-2


Three New Titles Have Been Released Recently from Amazon Bestselling Author Alex Apostol!


Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman Part I is Apostol’s first book bundle release, containing Broken Angel, Earth Angel, and Hunted Angel (the first three books in her Supernatural Thriller series.)


“I liked that the story gets right to the action. My attention was grabbed quickly and my curiosity piqued from the beginning. There are no lagging ho-hum, hurry up and do something points in Broken Angel. I feel like there is so much more to Kamlyn that she doesn’t realize just yet. I’m on to book 2 now, so we can find out together what exactly lies beneath the surface of Kamlyn Page.”
– Marla, Amazon Five Star Review for Broken Angel


“Earth Angel is amazing! A heart wrenching, suspense filled novel. It made me laugh with the main character, and cry when she was put through all those horrible events. I couldn’t put it down and read it in one setting. Supernatural meets Buffy, I can’t wait to start the next one.”

– Courtney, Amazon Five Star Review for Earth Angel


“Phenomenal, I can’t seem to put it down. If I had more time i’d have it read in a day, i’m sure. The book is so capturing. I was especially in love with her creativity with Thaddeus, it was a different feel in a story i’ve not quite experienced before. I love how when I read from Kammy’s perspective, I feel as if I BECOME her. I feel the emotions that the author has instilled within the character. I absolutely love the Kamlyn Paige novels and can’t wait for more!”

-Kharla, Amazon Five Star Review for Hunted Angel




With the success of the original Novel Notes, which was an Amazon Bestseller for Authorship, Alex Apostol has released a new guided writing journal called Novel Notes: Series Edition. If you’re an author who likes to build worlds, dive deep into character backgrounds, and outline your entire series, this is the journal for you. It’s a great way to keep your series organized and in one place.

“Alex does a great job of guiding you through building a structure that will help flow and consistency. Even if you don’t fill the whole book out, it will make you think through things you might otherwise not have considered. Helps you incorporate details into your writing that take it to the next level. Would definitely recommend.”

– James, Five Star Amazon Review





And finally, Dead Beginnings Volume 2 was released today! This zombie horror series can be read out of order, before or after its parent-novel Dead Soil. This volume follows Lee Hickey, the stoic and somewhat intimidating Irish nurse who has more knowledge of keeping people alive than he does words to say. Find out how he survived his first day in the zombie apocalypse. (Fair warning, it isn’t pretty! Prepare to sleep with the lights on.) Add this to your Halloween reading list this season!

“This book is one of the best zombie books I’ve found. I just want the sequel would come out sooner so I could read more of this AMAZING story!!!!!!!”

-Lois, Amazon Five Star Review of Dead Beginnings Volume 1

“I really enjoyed this story. Alex Apostol is a great up and coming talent everyone needs to keep an eye out for. I couldn’t put this book down and the only part that bothered me was I wanted more when it was done! I’d give it more stars if I could.”

– Five Star Amazon Customer Review of Dead Beginnings Volume 1



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s