“Hello Fall” eBook Sale from Alex Apostol

From now until November 1st you can get all of Alex Apostol’s eBooks for only $1.99, even her book bundles! This deal includes popular series such as;

Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman: Broken Angel, Earth Angel, Hunted Angel, Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman Part 1 (books 1-3)

Dead Soil series and Novellas from the Dead Soil world: Dead Soil, Dead Road, Dead Beginnings Volume 1, Dead Beginnings Volume 2, and It’s an Undead Thing

Literary Fiction: Girls Like Us

All eBooks are available on Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, Smashwords, and more! Go to the book’s page on this website and you’ll find the buttons to take you to your preferred reader’s book page for purchase!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s